Cost of Day Programs

General Information

  • Classes meet Monday-Friday from 8:00am - 2:30pm
  • For more information, call (239) 574-4440
  • Financial Aid Information
  • Payment Periods (450 hrs.) Tuition Fee for Florida Residents
    Based on a clock hour fee of $2.90/hr. set by the Florida Legislature for 2016-17 • $2.90 X 450 hours = $1,305.00
  • The Learning Center
    Admission Testing (TABE) - $15 testing fee
    GED Instruction & Pre-GED Testing - $30 fee per term
    Individualized Instruction (Applied Academics) -  $30 fee per term

Cost Estimates- All Inclusive for full time day programs • Costs subject to change without notice • See each program's disclosure for details

Business

Health

Hospitality

Technology

Tuition

  • Fees are payable before the first day of class.
  • Fees are collected on per semester basis.
  • Non-resident fees are higher in accordance with Florida DOE guidelines.
  • Cost of books, supplies, uniforms, tools, and lab fees are not included in basic tuition and will vary by program.
  • All fees are subject to change pending action by the Florida Legislature.

Refund Policy

  • Withdraw 1st through 5th day from date of enrollment per semester: Full refund of tuition.
  • Withdraw 6th day of enrollment per semester or after: No Refund.
  • No refunds on textbooks, supplies, uniforms, tools and lab fees.
  • Health Science Education Program refunds, if any, are distributed according to individual program polices. Approved for Pell Grant Funding. Financial Assistance available for those who quality. Approved for Veteran's training by the State of Florida, Dept. of Veteran's Affairs.

Have questions? Contact us or call (239) 574-4440.